Steven Joel Sotloff

Report: Video purportedly shows execution of US reporter

The Islamic State has released a video said to show the beheading of U.S.…

More

Contact Us

More Contact Information

Newsroom
Local News 8 Newsdesk
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
newsdesk@localnews8.com

Community Calendar:
frontdesk@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2145
Fax: 208-529-2443

Business Office and Advertising
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-8888
Fax: 208-522-1930

Administration E-mail
General Manager
Monte Young
monte.young@localnews8.com

Internet Sales
Layton Swenson
Layton.swenson@npgco.com

News Director
Curtis Jackson
cjackson@localnews8.com

Promotions
Michael Shiverdecker
mshiverdecker@localnews8.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Smith
engineering@localnews8.com

Operations Director
Russ Haack
rhaack@localnews8.com

Digital Content Director
Robert Patten
rpatten@localnews8.com

Closed Captioning:
Russ Haack rhaack@localnews8.com

Director of Sales
Kalvin Pike
kalvin.pike@npgco.com

To contact ABC-TV Network
http://abc.go.com/site/contactus.html
Advertisement

Most Popular

E-News Registration