cecil the lion

Cecil the lion's brother, Jericho, killed illegally

The brother of slain Cecil the lion, named Jericho, was killed Saturday in…

More

Contact Us

More Contact Information

Newsroom
Local News 8 Newsdesk
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-2520
Fax: 208-529-2443
newsdesk@localnews8.com

Community Calendar:
frontdesk@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2145
Fax: 208-529-2443

Business Office and Advertising
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-8888
Fax: 208-522-1930

Administration E-mail
General Manager
Monte Young
monte.young@localnews8.com

Internet Sales
Layton Swenson
layton.swenson@npgco.com

News Director
Curtis Jackson
cjackson@localnews8.com

Promotions
Michael Shiverdecker
mshiverdecker@localnews8.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Smith
engineering@localnews8.com

Operations Director
Russ Haack
rhaack@localnews8.com

Digital Content Director
Robert Patten
rpatten@localnews8.com

Closed Captioning:
Russ Haack
rhaack@localnews8.com

Director of Sales
Gina Berger
gberger@npgco.com

To contact ABC-TV Network
http://abc.go.com/site/contactus.html
Advertisement

Most Popular

E-News Registration