Back To Mobile Site
Grieving mother, South Korean ferry

Captain in ferry sinking charged, in custody

The captain of the sunken ferry in South Korea was formally charged and is…

More

Contact Us

More Contact Information

Newsroom
Local News 8 Newsdesk
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
newsdesk@localnews8.com

Community Calendar:
frontdesk@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2145
Fax: 208-529-2443

Business Office and Advertising
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-8888
Fax: 208-522-1930

Administration E-mail
General Manager
Monte Young
monte.young@localnews8.com

Internet Sales
Layton Swenson
Layton.swenson@npgco.com

News Director
Curtis Jackson
cjackson@localnews8.com

Promotions
Michael Shiverdecker
mshiverdecker@localnews8.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Smith
engineering@localnews8.com

Operations Director
Russ Haack
rhaack@localnews8.com

Digital Content Director
Robert Patten
rpatten@localnews8.com

Closed Captioning:
Russ Haack rhaack@localnews8.com

Director of Sales
Kalvin Pike
kalvin.pike@npgco.com

To contact ABC-TV Network
http://abc.go.com/site/contactus.html
Advertisement

Most Popular

E-News Registration