Meet the Sports Team

Producers

 KIFI 5 p.m. and KIFI 6 p.m. Producer: Janelle Guerrero-Miguel
 Email: janelle.guerrero@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2165

 KIDK 5:30 p.m. and KXPI 9:00 p.m. Producer: Lindsay Kerr
 Email: lindsay.kerr@kidk.com
 Phone: 208-528-2171

 KIFI 10 p.m. and Newsline Producer: Brandon Stokes
 Email: brandon.stokes@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2157

 Executive Producer: Michael Collett
 Email: michael.collett@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2161

Assignment Editor

 David Plourde
 Email: david.plourde@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2158

Digital Content Director

 Natalie Nix
 Email: natalie.nix@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2163

News Director

 Curtis Jackson
 Email: curtis.jackson@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2184

Photographers/Editors

 Photographer: David Barrington
 Email: david.barrington@localnews8.com

 Photographer/Editor: Jeff Beery
 Email: jeff.beery@localnews8.com

 Photographer: Ryan Durrant
 Email: ryan.durrant@localnews8.com

 Editor: Jeffrey Larsen
 Email: jeffreydeanlarsen@gmail.com

 Editor: Ariel Schroeder
 Email: ariel.schroeder@localnews8.com

 Editor: Anijanette Delahoyde
 Email: anijanette.delahoyde@localnews8.com

Most Popular Stories