Fill out the form below to send us your news tips or comments: function changeEmail() { document.forminfo.formsender.value = document.forminfo.email_addressREQUIREDFIELD.value; } More Contact InformationNewsroom Local News 8 Newsdesk 1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy. Idaho Falls, ID 83401newsdesk@localnews8.comCommunity Calendar:frontdesk@localnews8.com Phone: 208-528-2145 Fax: 208-529-2443Business Office and Advertising 1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy. Idaho Falls, ID 83401 Phone: 208-525-8888 Fax: 208-522-1930Administration E-mail General Manager Mark Danielsonmdanielson@localnews8.com Sales Manager Monte Youngmyoung@localnews8.com Internet Sales Zoey Lovellzlovell@localnews8.com News Director Curtis Jacksoncjackson@localnews8.com Executive Producer Lenny Smithlsmith@localnews8.com Promotions Michael Shiverdeckermshiverdecker@localnews8.com Chief Engineer Gary Smithengineering@localnews8.com Operations Director Russ Haackrhaack@localnews8.com Digital Content Director Robert Pattenrpatten@localnews8.com Closed Captioning: Russ Haack rhaack@localnews8.com To contact ABC-TV Networkhttp://abc.go.com/site/contactus.html