WEATHER ALERT

There are 2 weather alerts.   Click for Alert Details

NPG of Idaho, Inc.
(KIFI, Telemundo, East Idaho CW)

1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401 
Phone: (208) 525-8888
Fax: (208) 529-2443

VistaWest Media, LLC
(KIDK, KXPI)

1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: (208) 522-5100
Fax: (208) 529-2443

Click here for closed captioning information

Send news tips to: newsdesk@localnews8.com

Community Calendar: frontdesk@localnews8.com

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station’s FCC public inspection file should contact: RUSS HAACK, (208) 528-2179, russ.haack@localnews8.com. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

More Contact Information

Newsroom
Local News 8 Newsdesk
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-2520
Fax: 208-529-2443
newsdesk@localnews8.com

Community Calendar:
frontdesk@localnews8.com
Phone: 208-528-2145
Fax: 208-529-2443

Business Office and Advertising
1915 N. Yellowstone Hwy.
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-525-8888
Fax: 208-522-1930

Administration E-mail
General Manager
Monte Young
monte.young@localnews8.com

Internet Sales
Zach Teichert
zach.teichert@localnews8.com

News Director
Curtis Jackson
cjackson@localnews8.com

Promotions
Michael Shiverdecker
mshiverdecker@localnews8.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Smith
engineering@localnews8.com

Operations Director
Russ Haack
rhaack@localnews8.com

Digital Content Director
Natalie Nix
natalie.nix@localnews8.com

Closed Captioning (KIFI):
Russ Haack
cc@localnews8.com

Closed Captioning (KIDK/KXPI):
Todd Hendricks
cc@kidk.com

Director of Sales
Gina Berger
gberger@npgco.com

To contact ABC-TV Network
http://abc.go.com/site/contactus.html

Top Stories