Meet the Sports Team

Producers

 KIFI 5 a.m. and 6 a.m. Producers: Joel Killam  
 Email: joel.killam@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2157

 KIFI 5 p.m. and KIFI 6 p.m. Producer: Brandon Stokes
 Email: brandon.stokes@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2157

 KIDK 5:30 p.m. and KXPI 9:00 p.m. Producer: Matthew Cooper
 Email: matthew.cooper@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2171

 KIFI 10 p.m. and Newsline Producer/EP: Michael Collett
 Email: michael.collett@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2161

Assignment Editor

 David Plourde
 Email: david.plourde@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2158

Digital Content Director

 Natalie Nix
 Email: natalie.nix@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2163

News Director

 Curtis Jackson
 Email: curtis.jackson@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2184

Assistant News Director

 Matthew Rosenberg
 Email: matthew.rosenberg@localnews8.com
 Phone: 208-528-2165

Photographers/Video editors

 Photographer: David Barrington
 Email: david.barrington@localnews8.com

 Photographer/Editor: Jeff Beery
 Email: jeff.beery@localnews8.com

 Photographer: Ryan Durrant
 Email: ryan.durrant@localnews8.com

 Editor: Jeffrey Larsen
 Email: jeffreydeanlarsen@gmail.com

 Editor: Kenneth Baxter
 Email: kenneth.baxter@localnews8.com

 Editor: Kaleb Smith
 Email: kaleb.smith@localnews8.com

Most Popular Stories